Menu
Cart 0

Dealers

Tactical Outfitters offers a great dealer program and we are always looking for new dealers.  If you are interested in carrying our products, please email us at: eddie@gettactical.net

 

North American Dealers

Airsoft Extreme - Southern California: airsoftextreme.com

Amped Airsoft - Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania: ampedairsoft.com

AONO: always-outnumbered.com

Army Barracks Inc. - New England: armybarracks.com

BRITKITUSA - Portland, Oregon: britkitusa.com

Double Tap Military Surplus - Virginia Beach, Virginia: doubletapsurplus.com

LA Police Gear - Southern California: lapolicegear.com

Maxtact - Ontario, Canada: maxtact.ca

Mojo Tactical - Oahu, Hawaii: mojotactical.com

OC Tactical - Southern California: octactical.com

P & P Uniforms - Moreno Valley, California: pandpuniforms.com

Rogue Patriot Gear: roguepatriotgear.co

Superior Defense - Orange, California: superior-defense.com

Surplus Ammo & Arms, LLC - Tacoma, Washington: surplusammo.com

Survival Center - Lake Elsinore, California: protectivebunkers.com

Tactical Shit - St Peters, Missouri: tacticalshit.com

Violent Little Machine Shop - Ketchum, Idaho: violentlittle.com

 

European Dealers

Alpha Training Group - Germany: alpha-training-group.com

Forward Patch Control - Germany

 

Asia Dealers

Toy Soldier - Hong Kong: toysoldier.com.hk